top of page
  • Writer's pictureafracontlorsresreu

Descargar 4 Temporada De Curro Jimenez Torrent







Does anyone know why this is happening? I'm using FileHippo's wordpress theme and there is no plugin to change this. I have checked the theme documentation and there is nothing mentioned about this issue. A: Turns out I should have checked the README of the theme. The theme uses a combination of a theme called 'bourbon' for the header, and an ugly theme called 'pencil' for the rest. I changed the header to the 'bourbon' theme and that solved the problem. Yes, I did take the plunge and purchase a DS Lite, and the keypad has a few problems that need to be solved, but it all works. Here's the short version: - the controls are different. I'm used to using the L and R buttons on the edge for up and down, and for left and right, and I just can't get used to using the R and L buttons on the bottom - the touch screen works really well, and the system is fairly easy to use - the DS Lite has no flaws I can tell you - the only real flaw is its size, but this isn't a deal breaker Originally posted by TanookiRass: If you already have the game and you are fine with the controls, what the hell is wrong with you. You are supposed to adapt to it. Because it just goes against what I said to start with. My point is that I'm used to the pad being the one that controls the direction, and then the DS is the one that controls the view. With that in mind, the R and L buttons on the bottom are used for a totally different purpose than the L and R buttons on the edge. I'll get used to it. (Edited for clarification) Originally posted by TanookiRass: If you already have the game and you are fine with the controls, what the hell is wrong with you. You are supposed to adapt to it. Because it just goes against what I said to start with. My point is that I'm used to the pad being the one that controls the direction, and then the DS is the one that controls the view. With that in mind, the R and L buttons on the bottom are used for a totally different purpose than the L and R buttons on the edge. I'll get used to it. I think you're ac619d1d87


Related links:

10 views0 comments
bottom of page